Tri-County School Corporation

School Board Information

  • Don Pampel, President
  • Robert Gerber, Vice President
  • Kyle Arvin, Secretary
  • Rachel Cantrell, Member;
  • Dr. Brandi Schemerhorn, Member
  • Jason Kilmer, Member
  • Brian Melchi, Member

Meeting Information
  • School Board meetings are the second Monday of every month at 7:00 PM.

View Current and Recent Meeting Minutes

2018 - 2019 Board Meeting Minutes2018 - 2019 Board Meeting Minutes

NEOLA Policies
The Tri-County School Corporation NEOLA Policies can be accessed by clicking here.

Metal Detector Policy
Notice: The Tri-County School Corporation policy on the use of metal detectors can be accessed by clicking here .